Stoney Stanton Parish Council

Serving the people of Stoney Stanton

Stoney Stanton sign landscape

Clerk: Roz Ward
c/o The Village Hall, New
Road, Stoney Stanton, Leics

Your Parish Councillors

Blaby District Council

  1. Cllr Sheila Scott 20 Stanton Road, Sapcote. LE9 4FQ
  2. Cllr Iain Hewson 2 Wesley Close, Sapcote. LE9 4HY
  3. Cllr Deanne Woods C/o Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough. LE19 2EP email:

Leicestershire County Council

  1. - Mrs Maggie Wright - 07815450031

Member of Parliament

South Leicestershire

  1. Mr Alberto Costa (MP) Conservative
    House of Commons
    SW1A 0AA

Tel: 020 7219 5756